Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu


The organisation, governance and running of the Club are guided by the Kāpiti Chess Club Constitution (2021). The current Management Committee is:

President & Treasurer

Gordon Lyall


David Scott

Club Captain

Geoffrey Gunawan


Ross Jackson

2022 AGM

President’s Report
Club Captain & Secretary’s Report
Finances Report
AGM Minutes

AGM Reports from previous years
Kāpiti Chess Club Officers,  1987 to today
Original Kāpiti Chess Club Constitution (1990)