Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

A good nights start for our Club Championship with 12 players contesting our premium Trophy. This is the ultimate Kapiti Chess contest and the prestigious Trophy is currently held by David Paul and will be fiercely contested. After the first round, David Paul, Mike O’Rorke, John Whibley, Glyns Mills, Lars Dobbertin-King and Alastair McGowan all took away one point from Rose Kingston, Zepher Wills, Johnny Hynes, Ian Liddell, Sean Doyle and Rick Lowe. Second game next week.