Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

The Club Championships are now over and the dust has settled. David Paul finished the year Kapiti Chess Club Supreme Champion taking the honours for all Trophies–A Grade Championship, John Kingston Memorial Trophy, Leo Eichholtz Trophy, Freebird Trophy, Grand Prix Prize and Blitz Champs. Rick Lowe won the B Grade Trophy and top Junior Johnny Hynes the C Grade Trophy. For photos of the Prize-giving, click Here.