Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

Defending champion David Paul beat contender Paul Frost to set his seal on the Club Championships. John Whibley won against Sean Doyle. Lars Dobbertin-King drew with experienced Glyns Mills. Johnny Hynes beat leading B and C Grade contender Rick Lowe. Club Captain Mike O’Rorke won against battler Rose Kingston. Zephyr Wills beat Ian Liddell and Spenser Viernes won against Hayden.
Nathan Price had the bye.
Next week is the last round of the Club Champs.