Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

Eleven aspiring players turned up and it was good to see the familiar face of Todd Stewart again. We played two rounds for the Leo Eichholtz Trophy (25 minute plus 5 second timeframe). David Paul, Alistair McGowan and Todd Stewart all won their games (2 points). John Whibley, Glenys Mills, Mike O’Rorke, Johnny Hynes, Rick Lowe and Rose Kingston are on 1 point. Sean Doyle and Ian Liddell are yet to score. Next week is the second to last night for this Tournament.