Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

The Leo Eichholtz Board (25 minutes, plus 5 second add-on) has now began. Mike O’Rorke leads the field—at this early stage with 2 points. There is a large pack on 1.5 points—David Paul, Glenys Mills, John Whibley and Paul Frost—Rose Kingston and Spencer are on 1 point, followed by Johnny Hynes, Josh and Rick on zero. The competition continues with the 2nd round next Club night—7 May.