Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

The final round was played for the John Kingston Memorial Trophy (55 minutes plus 5 seconds timeframe). Congratulations to David Paul who retains his title. John Whibley was second, closely followed by Paul Frost. Zepher Wills won the Junior section, followed hot on his heels by Johnny Hynes and Riley Leonard. Don’t forget next week; it’s the second round of the Freebird 15-15.