Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

Congratulations to David Paul for taking out the Leo Eichholtz Board with a massive margin of 5.5 points, David is a very clear winner ahead of Mike O’Rorke who was lucky to come out half a point ahead John Whibley, due to a ‘game of the year’ win by Iain Liddell against John. Well done Johnny Hynes for winning the Junior Grade, half a point ahead of Victor Fagundes. Next Wednesday is round number three of our 5 minute Blitz Tournament.