Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu

Congratulations to David Paul; first-time winner of the Mike O’Rorke donated, Freebird 15-15 Trophy—but, it was a close call!—a magnificent win by Glenys Mills—in magnificent form this year—against Zoe Kingston, put the brakes on Zoe’s attempt to steamroll David’s grasp on the new Trophy. Johnny Hynes and Josh Bunker took out top Junior positions. Don[t forget Prize Giving:  7:00pm at Paraparaumu Library, Wednesday 14 December.