Kapiti Chess Club - Promoting The Art Of Chess
Show Menu


The organisation, governance and running of the Club are guided by the Kāpiti Chess Club Constitution. This includes the running of AGM’s and the election of Club Officers and Management Committee.

At the 18 February 2020 AGM, the following members were elected to the Management Committee:

President Gordon Lyall
Vice-President Guy Burns
Club Captain David Paul
Treasurer Brandon Holman
Secretary David Scott

Ross Jackson,
Geoffrey Gunawan

Junior Captain Mark Summers


2020 AGM Reports

President’s Report
Club Captain’s Report
Finances Report
AGM Minutes

AGM reports from previous years